News Archive


2011/2012 Season Ballet Line-up

We are pleased to announce that New National Theatre, Tokyo 2011/2012 season Ballet line-up was decided as follows.
The 6 grand ballets will be staged during this season.

Bintley's The Prince of the Pagodas [New Production]
The Nutcracker
Roland Petit's La Chauve-souris
Eifman's Anna Karenina
Swan Lake
MacMillan's Manon