$\boldsymbol{Executives\ List\ (in\ alphabetical\ order)}$

Title	Name	Remarks
Advisor	Higuchi Hirotaro	Advisor, Asahi Breweries, Ltd.; Former President,
		New National Theatre Foundation
Advisor	Imai Takashi	Honorary Chairman, Japan Business Federation
Advisor	Ishikawa Rokuro	Honorary President, Japan Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Advisor	Kida Hiroshi	Former President, New National Theatre Foundation
Advisor	Toyoda Shoichiro	Honorary Chairman, Japan Business Federation
Advisor	Yamaguchi Nobuo	President, Japan Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Chairman	Okuda Hiroshi	Chairman, Japan Business Federation
President	Misumi Tetsuo	
Vice President	Ebisawa Bin	Musicologist and music critic
Director	Anzai Kunio	Chairman, Tokyo Gas Co., Ltd.
Director	Cho Fujio	President, Toyota Motor Corp.
Director	Fukuchi Shigeo	Chairman of the Board and CEO, Asahi Breweries, Ltd.
Director	Fukuhara Yoshiharu	Honorary Chairman, Shiseido Co., Ltd.
Director	Ishida Taneo	Choreographer; Director, Tokyo City Ballet
Director	Ito Josei	Chairman, Nippon Life Insurance Co.
Director	Kimura Koichi	Stage director; Professor, Toho Gakuen College of Drama and Music
Director	Kumagai Naohiko	Advisor, Mitsui & Co., Ltd.
Director	Kuribayashi Yoshinobu	Singer; Director-General, Nikikai Opera Foundation
Director	Maeda Terunobu	President &CEO, Mizuho Financial Group, Inc.
Director	Miki Yoko	Dancing mistress; President, Contemporary Dance Association of Japan
Director	Miyoshi Akira	Composer; Member of The Japan Art Academy
Director	Nagaoka Minoru	President, Capital Markets Research Institute
Director	Nahara Tsuyoshi	President, Tokyo Opera City Cultural Foundation
Director	Nakano Toyoshi	Senior Advisor, The Mitsubishi Trust & Banking Corp.
Director	Nasu Sho	Advisor, Tokyo Electric Power Co., Inc.
Director	Nomura Man	Chairman, Japan Council of Performers' Organizations
Director	Odashima Yushi	Theatre critic; Director, Tokyo Metropolitan Art Space
Director	Sasaki Hajime	Chairman of the Board, NEC Corp.
Director	Suematsu Kenichi	Honorary Advisor, Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corp.
Director	Torii Shinichiro	Advisor, Suntory Ltd.
Director	Toyama Kazuyuki	Music critic; Director-General, Nihon Kindai Ongaku Zaidan
Director	Ujiie Junichi	Chairman, Nomura Holdings, Inc.
Director	Umeda Sadao	President, Kajima Corp.
Director	Wada Ryukoh	Director General, Japan Business Federation
Director	Yamazaki Masakazu	Playwright; President, University of East Asia
Director	Yoshii Sumio	Lighting Designer; Chairman, Lighting Designers and Engineers Association of Japan
Director	Yoshimura Toru	President, National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies
Executive Director	Hasegawa Yoshikazu	
Executive Director	Ike Makoto	
Auditor	Kuboniwa Shinichi	Director, Tokyo Office, Fukuoka University
Auditor	Tsutsumi Seiji	Chairman, The Saison Foundation
Councillors	Eiso Nobuo	Stage director
Councillors	Fukui Naotaka	Chairman, Musashino Academia Musicae; President, Musashino Ongaku Daigaku

Title	Name	Remarks
Councillors	Fukui Takeo	President & CEO, Honda Motor Co., Ltd.
Councillors	Hakoshima Shinichi	Chairman, Nihon Shinbun Kyokai; President & CEO, Asahi Shimbun
Councillors	Hieda Hisashi	Chairman, National Association of Commercial Broadcasters
		in Japan; Chairman & CEO, Fuji Television Network, Inc.
Councillors	Hirano Hiroshi	President & CEO, Sompo Japan Insurance Inc.
Councillors	Hirayama Ikuo	President, Tokyo National University of Fine Arts & Music
Councillors	Iida Makoto	Senior Advisor, Secom Co., Ltd.
Councillors	Inumaru Tadashi	President, The Japan Art Academy
Councillors	Ishihara Kunio	President, The Tokio Marine and Fire Insurance Co., Ltd.
Councillors	Ishihara Shintaro	Tokyo Metropolitan Governor
Councillors	Ito Kyoko	Singer; Director-General, Japan Federation of Musicians
Councillors	Kato Hidetoshi	Director, The Japanese-Language Institute, Urawa
Councillors	Kawaguchi Mikio	Honorary Advisor, Japan Broadcasting Corp.
Councillors	Kitagawa Takanobu	Theatre critic
Councillors	Kitaoka Takashi	Advisor, Mitsubishi Electric Corp.
Councillors	Kotani Kyonosuke	Professor emeritus, Nihon University; Vice Chairman,
		Theatre and Entertainment Technology Association, Japan
Councillors	Matsuyama Mikiko	Dancing mistress; Director and Honorary Artistic
		Director, Matsuyama Ballet Company Foundation
Councillors	Mori Hanae	Fashion designer
Councillors	Morishita Yoichi	Chairman of the Board, Matsushita Electric Industrial Co., Ltd.
Councillors	Moritsuka Toshi	Chairman of the Board, Association of Japanese Theatre
		Companies; Representative, Gekidan Seinenza
Councillors	Nishida Takashi	Dancing master; Vice President, Contemporary Dance Association Japan
Councillors	Nishimoto Koji	Vice President, National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies
Councillors	Nishiyama Hiroichi	Advisor, Keio Electric Railway Co., Ltd.
Councillors	Niwa Masaaki	Music critic; Director, Nasunogahara Harmony Hall
Councillors	Oga Hiroshi	Singer; Executive Director, Japan Opera Foundation
Councillors	Oga Norio	Honorary Chairman, Sony Corp.
Councillors	Ogura Kazuo	President, The Japan Foundation
Councillors	Sakurai Takahide	Chairman, The Dai-ichi Mutual Life Insurance Co.
Councillors	Shiho Hiroshi	Advisor, Tokyo Broadcasting System, Inc.
Councillors	Suzuki Tadashi	Chairman, Daiichi Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
Councillors	Suzuki Toshifumi	Chairman & CEO, Ito-Yokado Co., Ltd.
Councillors	Takanashi Hyozaemon	Advisor, Kikkoman Corp.
Councillors	Takenaka Toichi	President, Takenaka Corp.
Councillors	Terasaki Hironori	Stage director; Chairman and Artistic Director, Japan Operetta Society
Councillors	Umehara Takeshi	Professor emeritus, Kyoto City University of Arts; Advisor,
		International Research Center for Japanese Studies
Councillors	Yoshida Shigeru	President, Japan Society for Rights of Authors, Composers and Publishers
Councillors	Zako Jun	Music critic
Artistic Director	Thomas Novohradsky	Artistic Director (Opera)
Artistic Director	Maki Asami	Artistic Director (Ballet&Dance)
Artistic Director	Kuriyama Tamiya	Artistic Director (Drama)