Performance Schedule - Opera

2013/2014 Season

Oct.3-22, 2013Oct.20-29, 2013Nov.28-Dec.10, 2013Jan.19-Feb.1, 2014
 
Rigoletto
 
Le Nozze di Figaro
 
Les Contes d'Hoffmann
 
Carmen
Tickets on Sale from
Jun. 8(Sat) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets on Sale from
Jun. 8(Sat) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets on Sale from
Jul. 20(Sat) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets on Sale from
Sep. 21(Sat) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999
Jan.30-Feb.8, 2014 Mar.12-24, 2014 Apr.5-13, 2014 May.14-30, 2014
 
Madama Butterfly
 
Die tote Stadt
 
Wozzeck
 
Cavalleria Rusticana / I Pagliacci
Tickets on Sale from
Sep. 22(Sun) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets on Sale from
Oct. 13(Sun) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets on Sale from
Nov. 23(Sat) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets on Sale from
Jan. 18(Sat) 2014
call +81-3-5352-9999
May.22-Jun.3, 2014Jun.19-22, 2014
 
Arabella
 
Rokumeikan
Tickets on Sale from
Jan. 25(Sat) 2014
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets on Sale from
Mar. 1(Sat) 2014
call +81-3-5352-9999
 
October 1, 2013Oct.30-31, 2013
 
68th National Arts Festival
Belshazzar's Feast
Conducted by Otaka Tadaaki
with the participation of the New National Theatre Chorus
 
Educational Programme for High School Students in Kansai
YUZURU
Tickets on Sale from
Feb. 11(Mon) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999